Contacts

Matthias Geilich

General Manager

Tel. +49 2372 9287-18
E-Mail m.geilich@okw.net

Kathrin Scheitner

Kathrin Scheitner

Head of Sales

Tel. +49 5326 9101-12
E-Mail k.scheitner@okl-gmbh.de

Anette Drübbisch

Anette Drübbisch

Sales

Tel. +49 5326 9101-17
E-Mail a.druebbisch@okl-gmbh.de

Detlef Schädler

Detlef Schädler

Plant Management

Tel. +49 5326 9101-20
E-Mail d.schaedler@okl-gmbh.de

Ulf Lutz

Ulf Lutz

Plant Management

Tel. +49 5326 9101-18
E-Mail u.lutz@okl-gmbh.de

Gernot Weiß

Gernot Weiß

Head of Quality Management

Tel. +49 2372 9287-69
E-Mail g.weiss@okw.net

Oliver Demuth

Oliver Demuth

Quality Management

Tel. +49 5326 9101-22
E-Mail o.demuth@okl-gmbh.de

David Potrikus

David Potrikus

Head of Project Management

Tel. +49 2372 9287-31
E-Mail d.potrikus@okw.net

Ilona Eckey

Ilona Eckey

Head of Purchasing

Tel. +49 2372 9287-30
E-Mail i.eckey@okw.net

Alice Sowa

Alice Sowa

Purchasing

Tel. +49 2372 9287-34
E-Mail a.sowa@okw.net