Ansprechpartner

Matthias Geilich

Matthias Geilich

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 2372 9287-18
E-Mail m.geilich@okw.net

Kathrin Scheitner

Kathrin Scheitner

Leitung Vertrieb

Tel. +49 5326 9101-12
E-Mail k.scheitner@okl-gmbh.de

Anette Drübbisch

Anette Drübbisch

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 5326 9101-17
E-Mail a.druebbisch@okl-gmbh.de

Detlef Schädler

Detlef Schädler

Betriebsleitung

Tel. +49 5326 9101-20
E-Mail d.schaedler@okl-gmbh.de

Ulf Lutz

Ulf Lutz

Assistent Betriebsleitung

Tel. +49 5326 9101-18
E-Mail u.lutz@okl-gmbh.de

Gernot Weiß

Gernot Weiß

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 2372 9287-69
E-Mail g.weiss@okw.net

Oliver Demuth

Oliver Demuth

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 5326 9101-22
E-Mail o.demuth@okl-gmbh.de

Frank Grebien

Frank Grebien

Leitung Einkauf

Tel. +49 2372 9287-30
E-Mail f.grebien@okw.net

Alice Sowa

Alice Sowa

Einkauf

Tel. +49 2372 9287-34
E-Mail a.sowa@okw.net